Description

Le Simonet is a contemporary style residence, within walking distance of a semi-private beach of the majestic Lac-Simon. Overlooking Lac-Simon and nestled in the Laurentian Mountains, le Simonet, built in 2006, welcomes you in an attractive and tranquil setting, away from many neighbors.

With three floors of living space, an open concept main floor, 4 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms, this residence sleeps 14 people comfortably.

In the Main Floor

The kitchen, living room and open concept dining room offer a splendid view on the lake and abundant lighting. You will be charmed by a fireplace decorated with a TV high-definition 56 inch flat screen. You will also find a masterfully decorated bedroom, which includes a queen bed and a large wardrobe (walk-in) and communicates with a bathroom with double sinks and a separate shower.

In the three seasons veranda, you will enjoy the beautiful view of the lake protected from the rain or snow.

In the Second Floor

You enter a spacious master bedroom with a king bed, offering an exceptional view on the lake. Two other bedrooms will accommodate your guests : one with a bunk bed and the other with a double bed. A modern ceramic lined bathroom with two sinks for convenience, completes the amenities on this floor.

In the Basement

A cozy family room includes a bathroom with washer-dryer and shower, and a sitting area with a wall bed, a sofa bed with a 46-inch HDTV. There is also a play games area with a pool table, table tennis and cycling exercises to complete all. The direct exit to the parking spaces facilitates the movement of your luggage.

Outside

A spa four seasons on a beautifully landscaped patio will bring you the desired relaxation in snowy or floral decoration.

Le Simonet at the Waterfront

Fancy a swim ! You only have to walk a distance of 500 feet to semi-private, sandy beach. The kids will love !

Boat ride is in sight! You can moor your boat at the dock of our range.


we offer a professional maintenance service of bedding and a regular and rigorous maintenance of spa.

Le Simonet is located less than an hour from the Ottawa / Gatineau at most 2 hours from Montreal and 45 minutes from Mont-Tremblant. For all required supplies, the village of Chénéville is located just 10 minutes of the premises.

 

Characteristics

Amenities

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 double, 1 bunk bed, 1 wall bed, 1 sofa bed
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Air conditioning
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Outdoor spa
  • Establishment entirely non smoking
  • Free outdoor parking

Facilities

  • Laundry washer and dryer
  • Microwave

Possible activities

  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Hiking
  • Golf Within 10 km
  • Skiing Less than 10 km

Indoor games

  • Pool table
  • Ping pong table
  • Exercises bike

Digital services

  • Wireless high-speed Internet
  • 2 TV
  • Phone
  • DVD player

Services

  • Discount pay bicycles
  • Discount for skis
  • Rental of boats

Description

Le Simonet est une résidence d’inspiration contemporaine située à quelques pas d’une plage semi-privée du majestueux Lac-Simon. Surplombant le Lac-Simon et niché au creux des montagnes laurentiennes, le Simonet, construit en 2006, vous accueille dans un décor pittoresque et tranquille, à l’écart de nombreux voisins.

Cette résidence, de trois étages de surface habitable, de 4 chambres à coucher et de 3 salles de bain, peut héberger confortablement 14 personnes.

Au rez-de-chaussée

La cuisine, le salon et la salle à manger à concept ouvert offrent une vue splendide sur le lac et une luminosité abondante. Vous serez aussi comblé par le charme d’un foyer agrémenté d’un téléviseur à écran plat haute définition de 56 pouces. Vous y trouvez également une chambre à coucher, habillée de mains de  maître, qui comprend un lit Queen et une grande penderie (walk-in) et communique avec une salle de bain dotée de deux lavabos et d’une douche séparée.

Une verrière trois saisons, vous permet de déguster un bon gueuleton et de jouir de la vue magnifique sur le lac à l’abri des intempéries.

Au deuxième étage

Vous accédez  à une autre chambre des maîtres spacieuse comprenant un lit King avec une vue exceptionnelle sur le lac, et à deux autres chambres à coucher : l’une avec un lit superposé et l’autre avec un lit double. Vous y interceptez aussi une salle de bain moderne garnie de céramique et à deux lavabos pour plus de commodité.

Au sous-sol

Une salle familiale confortable renferme une salle d’eau, avec laveuse-sécheuse et douche, ainsi qu’un coin repos muni d’un lit mural, d’un divan lit avec un téléviseur HD de 46 pouces. Un espace de jeux doté d’une table de billard, table de tennis et vélo d’exercices complète le tout. La sortie directe sur les espaces de stationnement facilite le déplacement de vos bagages.

À l’extérieur

Un spa quatre saisons sur un patio joliment aménagé vous apportera la détente souhaitée dans un décor enneigé ou fleuri.

Le Simonet au bord de l’eau

Envie d’une baignade ! Vous n’avez qu’à marcher sur une distance de 500 pi vers la plage semi-privée et sablonneuse. Les enfants en raffoleront!

Tour de bateau est en vue ! Vous avez la possibilité d’amarrer votre embarcation au quai de notre plage.


Nous offrons un service d’entretien professionnel de la literie et un entretien du spa régulier et rigoureux.

Le Simonet est situé à moins d’une heure de la région d’Ottawa/Gatineau au maximum de 2 heures de Montréal et à 45 minutes du Mont-Tremblant. Pour tout ravitaillement requis, le village de Chénéville, se situe à seulement 10 minutes des lieux.

Caractéristiques

Commodités

  • 4 chambres à coucher
  • 1 lit King, 1 lit Queen, 1 lit double, 1 lit superposé, 1 lit mural, 1 divan lit
  • 3 salles de bain
  • Air climatisé
  • Foyer intérieur
  • Spa extérieur
  • Établissement entièrement non-fumeurs
  • Stationnement extérieur gratuit

Équipements

  • Laveuse / sécheuse
  • Micro-ondes

Activités envisageables

  • Pêche
  • Baignade
  • Randonnée pédestre
  • Golf à moins de 10 km
  • Ski de fond à moins de 10 km

Salle de jeux intérieure

  • Table de billard
  • Table de tennis
  • Vélo d’exercices

Services numériques

  • Internet haute vitesse et sans fil
  • 2 Téléviseurs
  • Téléphone
  • Lecteur DVD

Services

  • Remise pour bicyclettes
  • Remise pour skis
  • Location d'embarcations